Golden Boot


No. of Goals


Caitlin Dingle – Balcatta

26 goals (Will be attending)


Aleisha Dyer – Northern Redbacks

21 goals (Will be attending)

Division One

Susan Chuot – Suburbs Utd

21 goals (To be collected by Zane Abrahams)

Division Two

Branwen Morgan & Madeline Chandler – Curtin Uni

23 goals (Both awards to be collected by Branwen Morgan)

Division Three

Hayley Castrilli – Lynwood United

32 goals (To be collected by Erasmia Christou)

Division Four

Sarah Allingham – Warnbro Strikers

29 goals (Will be attending)

Division Five

Lavina Melish – Brooklands FC

25 goals

Division Six

Holly Lozyk – Carlisle

40 goals

Division Seven

Tanika Armenti – Stirling Panthers

40 goals

Best & Fairest

Best & Fairest


Lisa Ward – Bunbury Forum Force

24 votes (Will be attending)


Rebecca DiCarlo – Balcatta

15 votes (Will be attending)

Goal Keeper


Jennifer Jobling – Northern Redbacks

Waiting for confirmation

League Winners

Club Name

Night Series

Balcatta SC

Premier – Winners

Balcatta SC

Premier – Runners Up

Northern Redbacks SC

Reserves – Winners

Northern Redbacks SC

Reserves – Runners Up

Baclatta SC

Division One – Winners

Quinns FC

Division One – Runners Up

Mandurah City

Division Two – Winners

Curtin Uni

Division Two – Runners Up

Kingsley SC

Division Three – Winners

Lynwood United SC

Division Three – Runners Up

East Fremantle SC

Division Four – Winners

Warnbro Strikers SC

Division Four – Runners Up

North Lake SC

Division Five – Winners

Armadale SC

Division Five – Runners Up

Brooklands FC

Division Six – Winners

Armadale SC

Division Six – Runners Up

Carlisle SC

Division Seven – Winners

Northern Redbacks SC

Division Seven – Runners Up

Sorrento FC

Womens Cup

Northern Redbacks SC