Perth Glory W League fixtures Starting in September at Ashfield SC

Round 1
Sunday, September 14
Perth Glory v Brisbane Roar
Ashfield Sports Club
12PM
Round 2
Saturday, September 20
Newcastle Jets v Perth Glory
Magic Park, Broadmeadow
3PM
Round 3
Saturday, September 27
Perth Glory v Adelaide
Ashfield Sports Club
3PM
Round 4
Sunday, October 5
WS Wanderers v Perth Glory
Marconi Stadium
3PM
Round 5
Saturday, October 11
Perth Glory v Canberra
Ashfield Sports Club
4PM
Round 6
Saturday, October 18
Perth Glory v Sydney FC
Ashfield Sports Club
3PM
Round 7
Saturday, October 25
Adelaide v Perth Glory
Adelaide Shores Centre
2:30PM
Round 8
Sunday, November 2
Melbourne Vic v Perth Glory
Lakeside Stadium
3PM
Round 9
Saturday, November 8
Perth Glory v Newcastle Jets
Ashfield Sports Club
3PM
Round 10
Saturday, November 15
Perth Glory v WS Wanderers
Ashfield Sports Club
3PM
Round 11
Sunday, November 30
Sydney FC v Perth Glory
Leichhardt Oval
3PM
Round 12
Saturday, December 6
Canberra v Perth Glory
Vikings Park, Erindale
5PM
Semi-finals
December 13
Team 1 v Team 4
December 14
Team 2 v Team 3
Grand Final
December 21