1977 WA State team courtesy West Australian Newspaper
1977 WA State team

1977 WA Hosts The National Championships

WA hosts the National Championships at the Lake Monger Velodrome, the second time Perth hosts. Seven teams compete, with NSW finishing champions. Admission to all grounds is 20 cents. Newspaper article from the West Australian and Jill Syson.