2012 Players Inducted to Hall of Fame

Judy Pettitt, Luciana Colangelo (Di Ienno) and Julie Gorton are recognised by the Football Hall of Fame Western Australia in the Hall of Champions. Sandra Brentnall is the first female elevated to the Hall of Legends, along with WA goalkeeping great, Robbie Zabica. Photo Julie Gorton (Clayton) courtesy Peter Dimopoulos.