WA Hall of Fame Awards Night November 26, 2016

Congratulations to all of the WA Hall of Fame female Inductees for 2016 (Michele Matthews, Janette Spencer, Debbie Farrell, Helen Lumley). The 20th Awards night at the Crown Perth MC’d by John O’Connell was a terrific celebration sharing a total of 32 deserving men and women’s footballing lives with the wider footballing community. Great work […]