2017/2018 Women’s Standing Committee

The following standing committees did not receive a minimum of 6 nominations as required under the provisions of the By-Laws in order to form a committee. The persons listed have been elected to a position on each committee, but the committee must gain further members in order to operate officially. Women’s Standing Committee Tracey Wheeler Conrad […]