WA Hall of Fame Awards Night November 26, 2016

Congratulations to all of the WA Hall of Fame female Inductees for 2016 (Michele Matthews, Janette Spencer, Debbie Farrell, Helen Lumley).

The 20th Awards night at the Crown Perth MC’d by John O’Connell was a terrific celebration sharing a total of 32 deserving men and women’s footballing lives with the wider footballing community.

Great work WA Hall of Fame Committee. A wonderful night to remember.

Inductees into the Hall of Recognition WA Hall of Fame Awards
Helen Lumley (Geraldton legend, long time player and administrator) and Michele Matthews (Hall of Merit for representing WA) with Janette Spencer (administration and state team representation)


Penny TannerHoath and Helen Lumley

Michele Matthews and Janetts Spencer
Debbi Farrell, Hall of Recognition Award at the WA Hall of Fame Awards. WA player and administrator, Bunbury legend.