Women’s Night Series Fixtures for 2016

The Premier fixtures kick off in February at Coker Park, Queens Park

There are two groups and 8 teams.



Division One Night Series at Wauhop Park and Kingsway Sporting Complex, Wanneroo

Three groups and 12 teams



The Series kicks off earlier this year to allow a Top Four Competition to be re introduced to the league.