Women’s Standing Committee First Meeting for 2011

Women’s Standing Committee Meeting Monday 31st January 2011

If you have some feedback for your women’s football representatives now is the time to have your say.

Phone or text WSC Chair Penny TannerHoath 0408 921 832

Some developments for 2011 include

introduction of a 15s and 17s development squad to the premier league

new women’s football management positions

the Trust Fund becoming available for members

a consultative year for changes to the leagues in 2012

coaching qualifications and education within clubs

Members of the WSC include

Penny TannerHoath Chair

Christine Kelly

Zane Abrahams

Leo Coppens

Lisa McRobbie (Goldfields)

Associated parties

Tim Hodgsen

Conrad McKelvie

Sara King (Bunbury)

Darren Taylor