Womens Standing Committee Minutes August 12, 2015


First minutes for the newly elected WSC 2015, in for a 2 year term.

The new 2015 Committee is:

Dave Scragg Chair (Wanneroo)

Conrad McKelvie (Redbacks)

Tracey Wheeler (Beckenham)

Jen Normanton (Subiaco)

Penny Tanner (Melville)

Felim Rugel (Fremantle City)

Most of these representative clubs support multi tiered levels of our competition. There are 4 more seats available on the committee.

Guests: Jessine Bonzas (NTC), Elisa D’Ovidio (Football West Womens Development Officer), Keith Wood (Football West Administrator)